STRATEGIC PLANNING CORE TEAM

Country Parkway Elementary School

- Mr. Andrew Bowen, Principal
- Mrs. Colleen Glahe, ESOL Teacher

Dodge Elementary School

- Mr. Charles Smilinich, Principal
- Ms. Stephanie Calhoun, 3rd Gr. Teacher
- Ms. Courtney Bryniarski, Special Education Teacher

Forest Elementary School

- Mr. Keith Wing, Principal
- Ms. Julie Perna, GPS Teacher

Heim Elementary School

- Dr. Bonnie Stafford, Principal
- Mrs. Sally Tripi, Kindergarten Teacher

Maple East Elementary School

- Dr. William Bohen, Principal
- Ms. Sarah Pfeister, School Psychologist

Maple West Elementary School

- Mr. Jason Smith, Principal
- Mr. Mark Ruhl, 2nd Gr. Teacher

Casey Middle School

- Mr. Peter Dobmeier, Principal
- Mr. Timothy Pincoski, School Counselor

Heim Middle School

- Dr. Jeff Jachlewski, Principal
- Mr. Brandon Sanders, 5th Gr. Teacher

Mill Middle School

- Mr. Michael Calandra, Principal
- Ms. Grace Sokolowski, Speech Pathologist
- Mrs. Melinda Galvin, Special Education Teacher

Transit Middle School

- Dr. Daniel Walh, Principal
- Mr. Joseph Pluchino, Social Studies Teacher

East High School

- Mr. Brian Swatland, Principal
- Ms. Michele Taberski, Social Worker

North High School

- Mr. Andre Thomas, Principal
- Mrs. Christi Carroll, English Teacher
- Mrs. Shannon Zawada, Business Education Teacher

South High School

- Mr. Keith Boardman, Principal
- Mr. Scott Horton, Social Studies Teacher

STRATEGIC PLANNING CORE TEAM

District Office

- Dr. Scott Martzloff, Superintendent of Schools
- Dr. Marie Balen, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
- Mr. Thomas Maturski, Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Management Services
- Dr. John McKenna, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
- Mr. Anthony Scanzuso, Assistant Superintendent for Exceptional Education & Student Services
- Mrs. Linda Ruest, Instructional Specialist for Professional Development
- Mr. Andrew Edwards, School Resource Officer
- Mr. Nick Filipowski, Director of Communications
- Ms. Laurie Coccionitti, Secretary to the Superintendent

Other

- Mr. Eric Borenstein, Board of Education Member
- Dr. Susan McClary, Board of Education Member
- Mrs. Michelle Licht, WTA President
- Mr. Ronald Shubert, Community Member
- Mrs. Susan Jones, Parent
- Mrs. Dawn Fletch, Parent
- Mrs. Crystal Kaczmarek-Bogner, Parent
- Ms. Lori Rizzo, Parent
- Mrs. Corinna Paolucci, Parent

PLC Associates, Inc.

- Dr. Corliss Kaiser, Lead Consultant
- Dr. Deana Stevenson, Lead Consultant